The t-shirt project – Day 37

I love Disney World. It would be my dream job to work at the Haunted Mansion or as a raft guide taking visitors to Tom Sawyer island.

I’m also really excited about a rebooted Haunted Mansion movie being made by Hellboy director Guillermo del Toro. This time, it’s rumored to be about the Hatbox Ghost.

This is an official Haunted Mansion shirt from Disney World.

 

I love the Haunted Mansion logo on the left shirt sleeve.

 

Thinking about what I should do. Hmmm. I know!

 

Action shot!

 

Getting my mojo grooved up.

 

Ah... screw it.

Leave a Reply

