I love homemade soaps! Check out the soaps at Yeung Moxey!

I just received my homemade soaps from an online soap store at Etsy http://www.etsy.com/shop/YeungMoxey.  I ordered Mountain Dew soap and an Artoo soap made out of goat’s milk.  The Mountain Dew soap smells just like the soda and, oh my god, the goat’s milk R2 soap smells really good and feels so incredibly soft!  I also got three little free extra soaps!  Yes, I am a nerd and a weird dude when it comes to smell good soaps.  I love them!  You can’t go wrong ordering from Jeannie.  She even packaged the soaps by using those neato wax seals!  Classy.

Classy packaging!

Mountain Dew and R2!

Garrett smells the Dew!

Thinking about the shower I'll take with R2.

My three free minature soaps!

2 thoughts on “I love homemade soaps! Check out the soaps at Yeung Moxey!

  1. Come to think of it…I think I would like to try some of that Whipped shea Butter and Coconut Oil lotion…niiiice. Did you see those lego dude soaps? Super cool stuff.

Leave a Reply

