The t-shirt project – Day 4 (Incredible Hulk Series)

No. I’m not having a bowel movement. This is my Hulk pose. Hulk is my most favorite superhero. I guess you can call him a superhero. I discovered my love for the green giant way back during the Lou Ferrigno show. I started collecting Hulk t-shirts when the first movie came out (I actually thought it was an underrated flick). This is the first of many Incredible Hulk t-shirts I own. I plan to wear one everyday this week. “Hulk Smash!”

Leave a Reply

