How does the pain taste?

LOL!  I made some Tang and asked Liam simply “How does the Tang taste? Does the Tang taste good?”  Liam was sitting on the couch in the living room reading a book.  He looked up at me with a puzzled expression and asked, “Did you say pain?”  After some back and forth questioning of each other I found out Liam had thought I said.  “How does the pain taste?  Does the pain taste good?”  You know, it actually sounds like something a wrestler or quote a kick-ass action hero would say after he beat some bad guy to a pulp.  Anyway.  The answer to my original question was good.  Liam did think the pain,  no I mean, the Tang tasted pretty darn good.

Leave a Reply

