R.I.P. Nibbles



R.I.P. Nibbles

Originally uploaded by thoughtbeast.

I was the one who took care of Nibbles the most, even though she was Liam’s pet. For a gerbil, she lived a long time. 4 years. I just wish she could have died from old age than from the mouth of a cat. Yes. She had an open backyard that she could enjoy. Thumper has encountered her many times before and she escaped with minor bites, but not this time. I hadn’t even had my coffee this morning when I found Thumper with Nibbles in his mouth. Carolyn woke up at 7:30 am and had just let Thumper inside. She then went upstairs. I came downstairs at 8:00 am and started chasing the cat. The kids, Carolyn and I had a nice funeral for Nibbles. We buried her under a birch tree in our backyard. Thumper tried to join us and we tossed him inside the house. Dumb cat.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “R.I.P. Nibbles

  1. HEY LIAM!!!! Im his bff at school! I cant believe I found him on the internet! :O Tell him I said hi from sarah!!
    Im also at TMSA. Liam is very funny! 😀 Hes in almost every period with me! He should go to the lock in!

Leave a Reply

