Signs Of The End Of The World?

I really like conspiracy stuff.  Love it!  I especially like the doomsday predictions.  Today, 09/09/09, was believed by some people to be the end of days.  So far, so good.  However, we still have 2012 coming our way.  A Twitter friend of mine @bloodandfirexxx (formally @Wolfcraaft) sent me a YouTube link that is scary.  The video is an edited look at recent happenings in and around our world.

I don’t know about you, but I now want to go to a dark room and suck my thumb.

5 thoughts on “Signs Of The End Of The World?

  1. I truely believe that the end of the world is coming it may not be 2012 but i think after that year things are gonna get uglier……

Leave a Reply

