Nintendo DS Lite (Polar White) I’m Selling On eBay

The auction has ended.  I sold the DS Lite!  The buyer chose the Buy It Now option.  Nice!

I am offering up for bid a gently used Nintendo DS Lite on eBay. The color is polar white.  The system is about 1 year old.  I have the original manuals, charger, and the box.  My son is upgrading to the DSi and his birthday is next Friday.  I thought I would try eBay instead of trading it in at GameStop.  The auction is starting later today (August 12th).  My eBay ID is cgallag520 or just click here to go to the auction.


Leave a Reply

