Blood Pressure Reading

Today’s blood pressure reading is 124/79.  Not bad considering what I’ve logged in the past.  I’ve noticed when I get a full 8 hours sleep and I am really rested, my blood pressure is at a normal level.  Last night, I went to sleep after 10:00 pm and got up this morning at 4:45 am.  That’s my excuse.

Speaking of getting up at 4:45 am.  The reason I got up so early was because our fire alarms went off!  No worries.  One of the alarms had a low battery and needed replacing.  When one of the fire alarm batteries is low, all the alarms go off as a reminder.  It got me out of bed!  I headed out into the hall to check on things and ran into poor Liam.  He was running as fast as he could around the corner to get Carolyn and me.  He is so sweet! 

One thought on “Blood Pressure Reading

Leave a Reply

