I ordered Sirius Satellite Radio!

I just ordered a Sirius One Satellite radio with a 2 month subscription! Total cost is under $85. The radio easily installs into the car. An adaptor can be bought to play in the house. the radio arrives in the mail before Christmas. Cool!

At the same time, I watched Howard Stern on Yahoo give his last goodbyes at the radio station he is leaving.  I’ll give Howard and Sirius 2 months to see if I all the hype is worth paying a monthly subscription for radio. 
The boys are home again with me today. Schools were cancelled because of ice. Man! Liam and Garrett are always wound tight! I am hiding in my office right now. They are tearing up the living room. Got to go calm them down now. I afraid.

Leave a Reply

