My First Post

Ok.  Here it is.  My first blog.  I never thought I would do one of these, but it is a cool way to help friends and family keep up with the Greensboro Gallaghers.  So what is going on?  Hmm.  Hey, Liam played his first basketball game this past Friday night!  He is only six and is playing on a team of 8 year olds.  How did he do?  Great!  He even got to handle the ball a little.  By the way, his team won!  Can't remember the score.  I did get some pictures and I will post when I find time.

The boys and I saw The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, Witch, and the Wardrobe this past Friday.  Really good!  Basically Lord of the Rings for kids.  We are going to see Peter Jackson's King Kong tomorrow.  Can't wait!

I'm nursing a nasal / cough cold thingy now.  Hate being sick!  I went to bed last night at 8:30 pm. 

Going to get coffee now.  Bye, bye!

Leave a Reply

